Chargement...

“#EMERGINGValley, the entrepreneurial event
Euro-Med-Africa Tech major“
AFRICAPRESSE.PARIS

“This annual African tech summit is a unique opportunity to
meet the innovation and entrepreneurship leaders working
throughout Europe, the Mediterranean and Africa.”
USPA24.COM

THEY CAME TO EMERGING VALLEY

Image7

EMERGING VALLEY LAUNCHES ITS 4TH EDITION “RESILIENCE SPECIAL”

This tech and business meeting on the Euro-Med-Africa axis will bring together emerging and established tech players from the African and European continents. Many speakers will speak to their vision and plans. Emerging Valley is proving to be the event not to be missed for these young entrepreneurs concerned with safeguarding and protecting biodiversity.

Image8

EMERGING VALLEY: SAMIR ABDELKRIM GIVES BACK THE WARM BLUE!

The previous edition of 2019 was a great success. More than two hundred people had made the trip to Aix en Provence. Several startupers and representatives of investment funds and private and public institutions were meeting to strengthen the lines of cooperation between the Marseille region and the African continent.

EMERGING VALLEY POSTPONES ITS 4TH EDITION TO APRIL 7 AND 8, 2021

EMERGING Valley reinforces its approach through the support and resilience of entrepreneurial ecosystems and continues to develop impact leaders while promoting sustainable and resilient solutions to the emergencies and challenges of our time. The summit will highlight investors, African start-ups and emerging digital ecosystems in the Mediterranean and Africa in order to develop their international attractiveness, business relationships and accelerate their impact on a global scale.

POSTPONED UNTIL SPRING, EMERGING VALLEY WILL PROPOSE A SPECIAL EDITION “RESILIENCE”

Emerging Valley is positioned as “LE” tech and business meeting on the Euro-Med-Africa axis. At the heart of such a special period for entrepreneurs, the format has been redesigned. A hybrid formula between face-to-face and virtual for a profoundly resilient event

SAMIR ABDELKRIM’S VISION OF ACCELERATING THE SDGs IN AFRICA ON 7 AND 8 APRIL 2021

Inspiring future generations to take over is a priority for Emerging Valley. A priority that must be integrated into African realities to develop the sustainable cities of tomorrow. A priority that involves increasing the capacity of entrepreneurs and supporting an impact Tech based on the values of inclusion, sustainability and mutual aid, making it possible to create a community of digital destiny between Europe and Africa…

INNOVATION TO “REINVENT THE PARTNERSHIP BETWEEN EUROPE AND AFRICA”

More concretely, it is a question of reflecting on the cooperation of the tech ecosystems of the two continents, and in particular the investment in youth, entrepreneurship and startups in this context of pandemic and global economic crisis. These exchanges between high-level actors from both continents aim to contribute to “reinventing relations between Africa and Europe”.

Chargement...

“#EMERGINGValley, l’événement entrepreneurial
majeur de la Tech Euro-Med-Afrique “
AFRICAPRESSE.PARIS

“This annual African tech summit is a unique opportunity to
meet the innovation and entrepreneurship leaders working
throughout Europe, the Mediterranean and Africa.”
USPA24.COM

Ils sont venus à EMERGING Valley

Image7

Emerging Valley lance sa 4e édition « Spécial résilience »

Ce rendez-vous tech et business sur l’axe Euro-Med-Afrique réunira les acteurs émergents et implantés de la tech des continents africain et européen. De nombreux intervenants prendront la parole pour présenter leur vision et leurs projets. Emerging Valley s’avère être l’événement à ne pas manquer pour ces jeunes entrepreneurs soucieux de sauvegarder et de protéger la biodiversité.

Image8

Emerging Valley: Samir Abdelkrim remet le bleu de chauffe !

La précédente édition de 2019 a été un franc succès. Plus de deux cents personnes avaient fait le déplacement à Aix en Provence. Plusieurs startupers et représentants de fonds d’investissements et d’établissements privés et publics s’étaient donnés rendez-vous pour renforcer les axes de coopérations entre la région marseillaise et le continent africain.

Emerging Valley reporte sa 4ème édition aux 7 et 8 avril 2021

EMERGING Valley renforce sa ligne de conduite par l’accompagnement et la résilience des écosystèmes entrepreneuriaux et continue à faire émerger des leaders à impact tout en faisant connaître des solutions durables et résilientes face aux urgences et aux défis de notre temps. Le sommet mettra en avant les investisseurs, les start-ups africaines et les écosystèmes numériques émergents de Méditerranée et d’Afrique afin de développer leur attractivité à l’internationale, leurs relations business et d’accélérer leur impact à l’échelle globale.

Reporté au printemps, Emerging Valley proposera une édition spéciale “résilience”

Emerging Valley se positionne comme « LE » rendez-vous de tech et business sur l’axe Euro-Med-Afrique. Au cœur d’une période si particulière pour les entrepreneurs, le format a été repensé. Une formule hybride entre présentiel et virtuelle pour une manifestation profondément résiliente.

Retrouvez la vision de Samir Abdelkrim sur les leviers d’accélération des ODD en Afrique aux 7 et 8 avril 2021

Inspirer les générations futures pour qu’elles prennent la relève est une priorité d’Emerging Valley. Une priorité qui doit s’insérer dans les réalités de terrain africaines pour développer les villes durables de demain. Une priorité qui passe par la montée en capacité des entrepreneurs et le soutien d’une Tech à impact reposant sur les valeurs d’inclusion, de durabilité et d’entraide, permettant de créer une communauté de destin numérique entre l’Europe et l’Afrique…

L’innovation pour « réinventer le partenariat entre l’Europe et l’Afrique »

Plus concrètement, il s’agit de réfléchir à la coopération des écosystèmes tech des deux continents, et notammentl’investissement dans la jeunesse, l’entrepreneuriat et les startups dans ce contexte de pandémie et de crise économique mondiale. Ces échanges entre acteurs de haut niveau des deux continents veulent contribuer à « réinventer les relations entre l’Afrique et l’Europe »e.