New to site?


Login

Lost password? (X)

Already have an account?


Signup

(X)

 Position yourself by becoming an Official Sponsor of EMERGING Valley  

EMERGING Valley is more than just an event – It’s an ecosystem dedicated to innovation between Africa and Europe

 

Participating in EMERGING Valley is…

1_1
Broadcast your messages in Marseille on April 7 and 8 

As borders close and opportunities for eco-systems become scarce, EMERGING Valley has made itself THE Tech & Business event throughout Europe, the Mediterranean and Africa in the middle of such a difficult time for entrepreneurship.

 

 

2°1
Take the time for collective intelligence to tackle ideas, visions and solutions head on 

EMERGING Valley gets numerous stakeholders around the table together for high-impact discussions and building workshops (bouncing back after hard times, investment, scaling-up, open-innovation, leadership, mentorship, etc.), to co-create meaningful and cross-cutting innovation between Europe, the Mediterranean and Africa. 

3
Find out about groundbreaking innovations and benefit from the insight of industry experts

Meet top-level experts, specialists and stakeholders who will reveal their solutions to crises, present their innovations and share their experience on contemporary, cutting-edge subjects: e-Health, Fintechs,Innovations for Society and Solidarity, Sustainable Cities, Science and Society, Legaltech, Agritech, Female Entrepreneurship, etc. 

4-1
Become a distinguished stakeholder alongside the creators of African Tech 

Gain exclusive access and privileged interactions with over 150 ambitious, disruptive African and Mediterranean nuggets that are scaling up their actions after being sourced from across the continent by the SIBC for socially inclusive and resilient innovations and may well go on to become the African champions of tomorrow.

Capture d’écran 2021-01-14 à 19.07.07

WHY BECOME SPONSOR ? 

 

Choose the biggest summit of African Tech leaders and become a recognised stakeholder
of high-impact Tech, take inspiration from resilient innovations and develop your
Euro-Med-African network.

 

 

CONTACT US TO BECOME SPONSORS

New to site?


Login

Lost password? (X)

Already have an account?


Signup

(X)

 Positionnez-vous en devenant Sponsor Officiel d’EMERGING Valley 

EMERGING Valley : Le plus grand rassemblement des leaders de la Tech Africaine

Participer à EMERGING Valley c’est 

1_1
Faites passer vos messages forts les 7 & 8 avril à Marseille 

Avec que les frontières se referment et que les opportunités se raréfient pour les éco- systèmes, EMERGING Valley se positionne plus que jamais comme LE rendez-vous Tech & Business sur l’axe Euro-Med-Afrique, au cœur d’une période si particulière pour nos entrepreneurs.

 

 

2°1
Prendre le temps de l’intelligence collective en confrontant idées, visions et solutions 

EMERGING Valley permet la rencontre d’ac- teurs multiples, réunis dans des ateliers de réflexion et de construction “High-Impact” à la mesure de leurs enjeux (résistance aux chocs, investissement, passage à l’échelle, open-innovation, leadership, mentorat..), pour co-créer du Sens et de l’Innovation croisée entre l’Europe, la Méditerranée et l’Afrique. 

3
Découvrir les innovations de rupture et bénéficier des experts du sujet 

Rencontrez les meilleurs experts, spécialistes et acteurs du changement qui viendront dévoiler leurs solutions de crise, présenter leurs innovations et partager leur expérience sur des sujets actuels concrets et pointus : E-Santé, Fintechs, Innovations sociales et solidaires, Villes Durables, Science et société, Legaltech, Agritech, Entrepreneuriat féminin, etc. 

4-1
Devenez un acteur reconnu, aux cotés des créateurs de la Tech africaine 

Bénéficiez d’un accès exclusif et d’interactions privilégiées avec plus de 150 pépites africaines et méditerranéennes ambitieuses, disruptives et en plein “Scale-up”, sourcées sur l’ensemble du continent à travers le SIBC & EMERGING Mediterranean sur des innovations de résilience sociales et inclusives, à même de devenir les champions digitaux africains de demain.

Capture d’écran 2021-01-14 à 19.07.07

POURQUOI DEVENIR PARTENAIRE

 

Pour devenir un acteur reconnu de la Tech à impact, s’inspirer des innovations de résilience et développer son réseau sur l’axe Euro-Med-Afrique, en choisissant le Premier Rendez-vous des Leaders de la Tech africaine.

 

 

CONTACTEZ NOUS POUR DEVENIR SPONSOR