New to site?


Login

Lost password? (X)

Already have an account?


Signup

(X)

LAMIAE BENMAKHLOUF

LAMIAE BENMAKHLOUF

LAMIAE BENMAKHLOUF

Executive Director of MITC (Moroccan Information Technopark Company)

Lamiae Benmakhlouf has held several positions at the MITC such as Administrative and Financial Director (2002-2007), Operational Department and Support Director (2008-2011) and Deputy Executive Director (2012-2016). She holds a DESA in finance from the University of Mohamed V in Rabat (2001) and an Executive MBA from the University Al Akhawayn (2013). She is also the winner of the programm TECHWOMEN 2016, an american program dedicated to women leaders from the MENA region, Africa and Central Asia.

She works in a highly creative and innovative ecosystem and supports several initiatives promoting entrepreneurship in new technologies and in sustainability. She also participates actively in professional mentoring programs for young entrepreneurs.

Lamiae is also Administrator at “Maroc Numeric Fund” (a seed fund dedicated to NTIC),Board Member at Réseau Entreprendre Maroc and Vice-President of ESTEM Morocco (Environmental Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics), a Moroccan NGO that encourages young women to launch their business in science and technology fields.

At an international level, Lamiae is a Board Member of IASP (International Association of Science Parks and Areas of Innovation), Président of the WANA Region and was recently named as treasurer of this association.

ent été nommée trésorière de cette association.

Tags:

New to site?


Login

Lost password? (X)

Already have an account?


Signup

(X)

LAMIAE BENMAKHLOUF

LAMIAE BENMAKHLOUF

10
Oct 2019
LAMIAE BENMAKHLOUF

Directrice Générale de MITC (Moroccan Information Technopark Company)

Lamiae Benmakhlouf a occupé plusieurs postes à MITC, Directrice Administratif et Financier (2002-2007), Directrice du Pôle opérationnel et Support (2008-2011) et Directrice Générale Adjointe (2012-2016). Elle est titulaire d’un DESA en finance de l’université Mohamed V de Rabat (2001) et d’un Exécutive MBA de l’université AL AKHAWAYN (2013). Elle est aussi lauréate du programme TECHWOMEN 2016, programme américain dédié aux femmes leaders de la région MENA, Afrique et Asie Centrale.

Oeuvrant dans un véritable écosystème créatif et innovant, Lamiae Benmakhlouf soutient plusieurs initiatives encourageant l’entreprenariat dans les nouvelles technologies et le développement durable et participe activement aux programmes de mentoring professionnel pour les jeunes entrepreneurs.

Lamiae est aussi Administratrice à « Maroc Numeric Fund » (fonds d’amorçage dédié aux NTIC),membre du Conseil d’Administration de Réseau Entreprendre Maroc (trésorière), et Vice-Présidente de ESTEM Morocco (Environmental Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics) une NGO marocaine dont la mission est d’encourager les jeunes filles à entreprendre dans des filières scientifiques et technologiques.

Au niveau international, Lamiae est membre du conseil d’administration de l’IASP (Association internationale des parcs scientifiques et technologiques), Présidente de la région WANA, et a récemment été nommée trésorière de cette association.

Tags:

    Related Posts