New to site?


Login

Lost password? (X)

Already have an account?


Signup

(X)

ISABELLE BÉBÉAR

ISABELLE BÉBÉAR

02
Mar 2021
ISABELLE BÉBÉAR

Head of International and European Affairs of Bpifrance -Bpifrance – France

Isabelle Bébéar joined Bpifrance (formerly CDC Entreprises) in 2001. She is currently Head of International and European Affairs of Bpifrance. She manages a fund of funds dedicated to investment in Africa, Averroes Africa, and is responsible for relations with sovereign wealth funds and long-term investors.
Before she was Head of Business Development and support for SMEs and Head of Investments in French regional private equity funds and South-Mediterranean countries, with nearly €300m under management. Isabelle previously worked in the pharmaceutical industry as international human resources manager.
Isabelle has a degree from the Institut Supérieur de Gestion international business school.
She is President of the Management Board of Euromed Capital Association. She is a director on the board of Proparco (AFD Group) and a member of its Audit and Risks Committee.
Knight of the National Order of Merit since 2014.

Bpifrance

Bpifrance is the French sovereign wealth fund that supports companies, from their start-up to their listing on the stock market. With total assets of 80 billion euros, Bpifrance invested 2 billion in 2018, both directly and in funds of funds. It is a subsidiary of the State and the Caisse des Dépôts.

For more information : www.bpifrance.fr

Tags:

New to site?


Login

Lost password? (X)

Already have an account?


Signup

(X)

ISABELLE BÉBÉAR

ISABELLE BÉBÉAR

02
Mar 2021
ISABELLE BÉBÉAR

Directrice des Affaires Internationales et Européennes -Bpifrance – France

Isabelle Bébéar a rejoint Bpifrance (anciennement CDC Entreprises) en 2001. Elle est Directrice des Affaires Internationales et Européennes de Bpifrance. Elle gère notamment un fonds de fonds dédié à l’investissement en Afrique, Averroès Africa et est en charge des relations avec les fonds souverains et investisseurs de long terme.

Précédemment, elle a occupé les fonctions de Directrice du Business Développement et de l’accompagnement des PME, Directrice des Investissements dans les fonds régionaux et dans les fonds du sud de la Méditerranée, avec près de 300 M€ sous gestion. Isabelle a aussi travaillé dans l’industrie pharmaceutique en tant que Responsable des ressources humaines à l’international. Isabelle est diplômée de l’Institut Supérieur de Gestion.
Elle est Présidente du Directoire de l’association Euromed Capital, administratrice de Proparco (Groupe Agence Française de Développement) et membre de son Comité d’audit et des risques. Chevalier de l’Ordre National du Mérite depuis 2014.

Bpifrance

Bpifrance est le fonds souverain français, en charge du financement des entreprises, de l’amorçage jusqu’à la cotation en bourse. Avec un total bilan de 80 milliards d’euros, Bpifrance a investi 2 milliards en 2018, en direct et en fonds de fonds. Il est détenu à parité par l’Etat et la Caisse des Dépôts.

Pour plus d’informations : www.bpifrance.fr

Tags:

    Related Posts