New to site?


Login

Lost password? (X)

Already have an account?


Signup

(X)

HANAE BEZAD

HANAE BEZAD

02
Mar 2021
HANAE BEZAD

Founder -Douar Tech – Morocco

Hanae is the founder of Douar Tech, an inclusive technology hub that helps build the resilience of young people, especially women, from precarious backgrounds in rural and peri-urban areas. She recently helped define the strategy of the pan-African organization Smart Africa for Startups and Innovation Ecosystems on the continent, so as to support member countries to create favorable conditions to support the dynamics of startups on the continent. Her areas of interest and expertise are at the intersection of technology, inclusion, entrepreneurship and international development.

Before starting Douar Tech, Hanae was the founder and executive director of Le Wagon coding school in Morocco.

Before founding Le Wagon in Morocco and Douar Tech, Hanae worked as a digital strategy consultant at Eleven in Paris, participating in the establishment of one of the first Parisian start-ups. She was also a member of the board of directors of Led By HER, a social incubator that supports women entrepreneurs who are victims of violence.

Hanae is a member of the Harambeans Alliance, a member of the first pan-African i4policy working group, a member of the board of directors of the Emerging Business Factory Foundation, a member of the Responsible Leadership Network of the BMW Foundation and a member of the Atlantic Dialogues Emerging Leaders and resident of the House of Beautiful Business.

Hanae holds a Bachelor of Science and Social Sciences from SciencesPo Paris, a Bachelor of Science and Technology from Pierre and Marie Curie University, a Bachelor of Law from Panthéon Paris Sorbonne, a Master in Management from HEC Paris and a Master in Public Administration from SciencesPo Paris.

 

Tags:

New to site?


Login

Lost password? (X)

Already have an account?


Signup

(X)

HANAE BEZAD

HANAE BEZAD

02
Mar 2021
HANAE BEZAD

Fondatrice -Douar Tech – Maroc

Hanae est la fondatrice de Douar Tech, un hub technologique inclusif qui contribue à renforcer la résilience des jeunes, en particulier des femmes, issus de milieux précaires des zones rurales et périurbaines. Elle a récemment contribué à définir la stratégie de l’organisation panafricaine Smart Africa pour les startups et les écosystèmes d’innovation sur le continent, afin d’accompagner les pays membres à créer les conditions favorables pour accompagner la dynamique des startups sur le continent. Ses domaines d’intérêt et d’expertise se situent à l’intersection de la technologie, de l’inclusion, de l’entrepreneuriat et du développement international.

Avant de créer Douar Tech, Hanae était la fondatrice et directrice exécutive de l’école de codage Le Wagon au Maroc.

Avant de fonder Le Wagon au Maroc et Douar Tech, Hanae a travaillé comme consultante en stratégie digitale chez Eleven à Paris, participant à la création de l’une des premières start-up parisiennes. Elle a également été membre du conseil d’administration de Led By HER, un incubateur social qui accompagne les femmes entrepreneurs victimes de violences.

Hanae est membre de la Harambeans Alliance, membre du premier groupe de travail panafricain i4policy, membre du conseil d’administration de la Emerging Business Factory Foundation, membre du Responsible Leadership Network de la BMW Foundation et membre de the Atlantic Dialogues Emerging Leaders et résident de la House of Beautiful Business.

Hanae est titulaire d’un Bachelor of Science and Social Sciences de SciencesPo Paris, d’un Bachelor of Science and Technology de l’Université Pierre et Marie Curie, d’un Bachelor of Law de Panthéon Paris Sorbonne, d’un Master in Management d’HEC Paris et d’un Master in Public Administration de SciencesPo Paris.

Tags:

    Related Posts