New to site?


Login

Lost password? (X)

Already have an account?


Signup

(X)

Aminetou SY

Aminetou SY

21
Jan 2021
AMINETOU SY

Co-founder – DAADDO VDP – Mauritania 

Aminetou Sy, better known as Yasmina, is a 25-year-old entrepreneur and independent consultant. She holds a Bachelor’s degree in Planning and Project Management and a Master’s degree in Economic Analysis from the University of Nouakchott.


In parallel to her academic training, she was selected in 2017 by the program of the Regional Center of Young African Leadership Center (CRL YALI Dakar) which enabled her to develop entrepreneurial and leadership skills.


After the YALI program, Aminetou and her collaborators came up with the idea of creating the startup DAADDO SARL which specialized in recycling plastic waste into building materials. Since its creation, the startup has won several national awards.


Aminetou Sy is also a consultant at the International Labour Office (ILO) for Guidance and Vocational Integration of young people
 .

Tags:

New to site?


Login

Lost password? (X)

Already have an account?


Signup

(X)

Aminetou SY

Aminetou SY

14
Jan 2021
AMINETOU SY

Co-fondatrice – DAADDO VDP – Mauritanie 

Aminetou Sy plus connue Yasmina, 25 ans, Entrepreneure et Consultante indépendante est titulaire d’une licence en Planification et Gestion de Projet et d’un master 1 en Analyse Economique de l’université de Nouakchott.

En parallèle de formation académique elle a été sélectionnée en 2017 au programme du Centre Régional de Leadership Young African Leadership Center (CRL YALI Dakar) d’où elle a eu à développer des compétences entrepreneuriales et leadership. 

A son retour du programme YALI, avec d’autres collaborateurs, ils ont eu l’idée de créer la startup DAADDO SARL qui avec le temps s’est spécialisée dans le recyclage de déchets plastique en matériaux de constructions qui a eu a remporté plusieurs prix nationale depuis sa création.

Aminetou Sy est également aujourd’hui consultante au Bureau International de Travail (BIT) en Orientation et Insertion Professionnelle des jeunes .

Tags:

    Related Posts