New to site?


Login

Lost password? (X)

Already have an account?


Signup

(X)

The Emerging Valley Summit

THE AIX-MARSEILLE HUB FOR EMERGING MARKET INNOVATION BETWEEN EUROPE AND AFRICA

Created in 2017 in Aix-Marseille-Provence, Emerging Valley is an international summit held in Provence, France. It is a new hub for emerging innovations between Europe and Africa, attracting African and emerging market investors, startups, and digital ecosystems that are looking to strengthen their international appeal, develop their business relationships and accelerate their impact on a global scale.

Acting as a genuine bridge between African and European Tech, Emerging Valley is a unique meeting location for:

– Discovering new areas of innovation emerging in the South;
– Exploring and investing in the digital solutions of tomorrow by connecting with African tech champions;
– Co-constructing scaleup strategies between Africa, the Mediterranean and Europe.

Who is the Emerging Valley Summit for?

The Summit accelerates innovation and builds bridges between different ecosystems by bringing together all the most influential players in the industry to one place: political decision-makers, investors, public figures, startups, corporates, civil societies, innovation ecosystems, support structures, as well as competitive networks and major financial backers from Africa, the Mediterranean and Europe…

Why Aix-Marseille-Provence?

Emerging Valley has come together for 4 years running in the Aix-Marseille-Provence territory. Its location can be explained by the territory’s position as an exchange hub between Europe and Africa. It is a genuine centre of attraction for companies from around the world that wish to address African markets from their base in Marseille. Aix-Marseille-Provence also has all the assets and infrastructure necessary to attract and support the best African talent wishing to address European markets.

© MAMP

Our DNA

Emerging Valley responds to the following key market demand: continuing to support entrepreneurs by uniting ecosystems and innovators from Africa, the Mediterranean and Europe in order to construct sustainable and resilient solutions for the challenges and emergencies of our time. Each year, high-level speakers and Tech 4 Good startups come to Aix-Marseille-Provence to present their vision and projects. This year, the debates will be held 100% online so that everyone can watch them remotely.

EMERGING Valley online Edition

HIGH-LEVEL CONTENT WITH THE LEADERS IN THE AFRICA - EUROPE TECH INDUSTRY

Hundreds of high-level speakers from all over the world sharing their experience, innovating and doing business together between Europe and Africa! Build your personalized programme with more than 60 hours of video content in a livestream format spread over 5 themes: EV Main Stage, EV Business Territories, EV Agora Tech & EV Startup Pitches

100% ONLINE AND 100% ON DEMAND

No need to waste valuable business time on the Emerging Valley platform! Each session, keynote, masterclass, and startup pitch is broadcast live online and saved as a replay. They can be viewed immediately after your meetings: you will not have to miss any of your favourite sessions! Continue working and networking with peace of mind!

Forget about the chit-chat! Network face-to-face and over video!

Startups, Corporates, Investors, institutions or even communities, EMERGING Valley brings together the major players in the business Africa-Europe market: come and meet them "Face-to-Face” thanks to our software! Contact and book appointments or connect with the companies that interest you thanks to our appointment booking options that are both simple and intuitive with the "Facetime" video option! You can network face-to-face without being interrupted thanks to our digital platform!

Get your planner ready for 48 hours of business networking and long-lasting connections

Mix and match the two days between face-to-face video networking, livestreaming sessions on the main stage, startup pitches and other keynotes thanks to a programme that you can customise to meet your needs! And whether you prefer to join us on your laptop, tablet or smartphone, the experience and the options don’t change.

Have a look at the online Emerging Valley Platform:

Emerging Valley Platform

STAY INFORMED RECEIVE ALL OUR NEWS

#EMERGINGValley

Testimonials

New to site?


Login

Lost password? (X)

Already have an account?


Signup

(X)

Le Sommet EMERGING Valley

AIX-MARSEILLE PROVENCE, HUB D’INNOVATIONS EMERGENTES ENTRE L’EUROPE ET L’AFRIQUE

Créé en 2017 à Aix-Marseille Provence, le nouveau Hub des innovations émergentes entre l’Europe et l’Afrique, EMERGING Valley est le sommet international qui attire en Provence les investisseurs, les startups et les écosystèmes numériques africains et émergents qui veulent renforcer leur attractivité à l’internationale, développer leurs relations business et accélérer leur impact à l’échelle globale.

Véritable passerelle entre la Tech africaine et européenne, Emerging Valley est un rendez-vous unique pour :
– Découvrir les nouveaux territoires d’innovation qui émergent au Sud ;
– Explorer et investir dans les solutions digitales de demain en se connectant avec les champions de la tech africaine ;
– Co-construire des stratégies de passage à l’échelle entre l’Afrique, la Méditerranée et l’Europe.

EMERGING VALLEY, c’est quoi?

Le Sommet accélère et créé des ponts entre les différents écosystèmes d’innovation, en réunissant au même endroit, au même moment, les acteurs les plus influents de l’industrie : décideurs politiques, investisseurs, personnalités publiques, startups, corporates, sociétés civiles, écosystèmes d’innovation, structures d’accompagnement, pôles de compétitivité et grands bailleurs d’Afrique, de Méditerranée et d’Europe….

 

Pourquoi à Aix-Marseille-Provence ?

EMERGING Valley est organisé depuis 4 ans sur le territoire Aix-Marseille-Provence, une implantation qui s’explique par le positionnement du territoire comme hub des échanges entre l’Europe et l’Afrique. Un véritable pôle d’attraction pour les entreprises du monde qui veulent adresser le marché africain en se basant à Marseille. Aix-Marseille-Provence a également tous les atouts et infrastructures nécessaires pour attirer et accompagner les meilleurs talents d’Afrique qui souhaitent s’adresse au marché européen.

© MAMP

L’ADN d’EMERGING Valley

EMERGING Valley répond à ce besoin devenu central : continuer d’accompagner les entrepreneurs en favorisant la rencontre des écosystèmes et des innovateurs d’Afrique, de Méditerranée et d’Europe afin de co-créer les solutions durables et résilientes face aux urgences et aux défis de notre temps. Chaque année des speakers de haut niveau et startups de la Tech 4 Good viennent sur le territoire Aix-Marseille-Provence nous présenter leur vision et leurs projets. Cette année les débats se tiendront en digital et seront accessibles 100% en ligne

 

EMERGING Valley online Edition

UN CONTENU HIGH-LEVEL AVEC LES NUMEROS 1 DE LA TECH AFRIQUE - EUROPE

Des centaines de speakers de haut niveau venus du monde entier pour partager leur expérience, innover et faire du business ensemble entre l’Europe et l’Afrique ! Construisez votre programme personnalisé avec + de 60 heures de contenus vidéos en format livestreaming répartis sur 5 chaînes thématiques : EV Main Stage, EV Business Territories, EV Agora Tech & EV Startup Pitches

UN EVENT 100% NETWORK MAIS AUSSI 100% REPLAY !

Ne perdez pas une miette du programme en parallèle à vos RDV business sur la plateforme ! Chaque session, keynotes, masterclass ou startup pitchs diffusées en live sur la plateforme online basculent ensuite en format Replay une fois terminés. Ils peuvent être visionnés dans la foulée à la fin de vos rendez-vous personnalisés : vous ne louperez donc aucune session qui vous intéresse ! Prenez votre temps pour le business et networkez l’esprit tranquille !

Oubliez le tchat, Networkez en face à face et en vidéo !

Startups, Corporates, Investisseurs, institutions ou même collectivités : EMERGING Valley rassemble les principaux acteurs de la relation business entre l’Afrique et l’Europe : venez les rencontrer en “Face-to-Face” grâce à notre logiciel ! Contactez, prenez des RDV et entrez en connexion avec les entreprises qui vous intéressent grâce à nos options de prise de RDV à la fois simple et intuitive avec l’option vidéo “Facetime” ! Vous networkerez comme en présentiel, mais sans être interrompu dans vos échanges grâce au digital !

Préparez vos RDV Networking pour 48h de business et de connections durables

Mixez vos deux jours de programme entre du networking vidéo face à face, les sessions livestreaming sur le main stage, les pitchs de startups et autres keynotes grâce à un programme que vous construirez sur mesure ! Et que vous préfériez nous rejoindre sur votre laptop, votre tablette ou votre smartphone : rien ne change, l’expérience et les options restent les mêmes !

Découvrez et téléchargez le livre blanc d'EMERGING Valley

Livre blanc EMERGING VALLEY

TENEZ VOUS INFORMÉ
RECEVEZ TOUTES NOS ACTUALITÉS

#EMERGINGValley

TÉMOIGNAGES